Are you about to finish your program of study at BSC but not sure what institution you want to transfer to for the next part of your academic pathway? Below are some ideas on what institution to transfer to and some websites that will help you to get there smoothly…

 

BSC’s TRANSFER  ARTICULATION AGREEMENTS WITH OTHER INSTITUTIONS

  • Georgia Southwestern State University (online programs)

 o Business Degrees (contact Spencer Stewart (229) 243-3017 sstewart@bainbridge.edu)

            • Bachelor’s Degree in Accounting
            • Bachelor’s Degree in Business Management
            • Bachelor’s Degree in Human Resource Management

  Computer Degrees – (contact Barry Reynolds (229) 243-4260 breynold@bainbridge.edu or Ben White (229) 243-4271 bwhite@bainbridge.edu)

            • Bachelor’s Degree in Computer Information Systems

  Nursing Degrees – (contact Ashley Robinson (229) 243-4280 ashley.robinson@bainbridge.edu)

            • Bachelor’s Degree in Nursing

  • Thomas University (in-class courses offered on BSC Bainbridge campus)

 o   Education Degrees – (contact Valley Rogers (229) 243-4261  vrogers@bainbridge.edu)

            • Early Childhood
            • Middle Grades
            • Secondary

 

ON-LINE 4-YEAR PROGRAMS OF STUDY OFFERED AT  UNIVERSITY SYSTEM OF GEORGIA (USG) INSTITUTIONS

 

INFORMATION ON TRANSFERRING TO A UNIVERSITY SYSTEM OF GEORGIA (USG) INSTITUTION

 

INFORMATION ON TRANSFERRING TO A TECHNICAL COLLEGE SYSTEM OF GEORGIA (TCSG) INSTITUTION

 

HOW TO PREPARE FOR A TRANSFER TO A DIFFERENT INSTITUTION

 

RESEARCH AND COMPARE COLLEGES AND UNIVERSITIES

 

RESOURCES OF INFORMATION CONCERNING COLLEGES AND UNIVERSITIES

    • The College Board – www.collegeboard.org – Information concerning the SAT Test and CLEP Exams

    • The College Navigator / National Center for Education Statistics – www.collegenavigator.gov – Statistics and facts concerning colleges and universities published by the U.S. Federal Government

 

FINANCIAL AID INFORMATIONAL WEBSITES

 

BSC’s ACCREDITATION INFORMATION

 

HOW TO REQUEST AN OFFICIAL COPY OF YOUR BSC TRANSCRIPT

 

IF YOU HAVE FURTHER QUESTIONS CONCERNING TRANSFERRING TO YOUR NEXT INSTITUTION, PLEASE CONTACT

 

 
 

Share This