The first step to resolve a complaint or appeal that is not related to an instructor or class is to directly contact the head of the department in question. Below is a list of departments and contact information for the head of each department. If you have discussed your complaint or appeal with the head of the department and still have not reached a satisfactory conclusion, you can file a complaint to administrators for further review.

 

Grades/Instructor/Class issues
  • Main Campus Arts and Sciences courses
    • Contact Ms. Joann Simpson, 229-243-3040, Joann.Simpson@bainbridge.edu
  • Main Campus Health Sciences and Professional Studies courses
    • Contact Mr. Jason Rubenbauer, 229-243-4264, jason.rubenbauer@bainbridge.edu
  • BSCEC Arts and Science or HSPS courses
    • Contact Ms. Lori Haddock, 229-724-2405, lori.haddock@bainbridge.edu
Admissions, Records, Student Success Center, Testing Center
  • Contact Mr. Spencer Stewart, 229-243-3017, spencer.stewart@bainbridge.edu
Wellness Center, Student Activities
  • Contact Ms. Pamela Barnes , 229-243-3029, pamela.barnes@bainbridge.edu
Bookstore
  • Contact Harley Warren, 229-248-2526, SM608@bncollege.com
Financial Aid
  • Contact 229-243-6928
Continuing Education
  • Contact Mr. Jason Rubenbauer, 229-243-4264, jason.rubenbauer@bainbridge.edu
Physical plant issues
  • Main Campus: Contact Mr. Wayne Quinn, 229-243-6871, wayne.quinn@bainbridge.edu
  • BSCEC: Contact Ms. Lori Haddock, 229-724-2405, lori.haddock@bainbridge.edu
Library
  • Contact Ms. Michelle Barsom, 229-243-3792, michelle.barsom@bainbridge.edu
Safety (Parking, security)
  • Contact Mr. James Spooner, 229-243-6859, james.spooner@bainbridge.edu
Computers, technology
  • Contact Mr. Scott Dunn, 229-243-6992, sdunn@bainbridge.edu

 


Return to Complaints Home

 
 
X

For more information regarding consolidation, please visit our Consolidation page.

¤