Bainbridge State College
• Stuart Rayfield, interim president
• Scott Dunn, chief information officer
• Carolyn Funderburke, human resources generalist
• Katie Harrell, senior academic counselor
• Lauren Harrell, executive director, institutional advancement
• Steve Hougland, assistant professor, criminal justice
• Justin Janney, interim vice president, business and operations
• Michael Kirkland, associate vice president, academic affairs
• Tony Matthews, allied health instructor (Blakely campus)
• Sheila McLendon, chair, faculty council and associate professor, technical mathematics
• Jeffery Ross, nursing chair and associate professor, nursing
• Joann Simpson, dean, arts and sciences
• Leanna Stephens, SGA president
• Spencer Stewart, associate dean of students, student affairs

Abraham Baldwin Agricultural College
• David Bridges, president
• Donna Campbell, assistant professor, health and physical education, and former softball coach
• Jordan Cofer, associate professor, English and assistant vice president, academic affairs, learning resources
• Chrissy Dent, assistant professor, nursing and chair, faculty senate
• Gail Dillard, vice president, academic affairs
• Robert Gerhart, vice president, technology and chief information officer
• Alan Kramer, assistant dean of students
• Tim Marshall, professor, school of agriculture and natural resources
• Ginger Orton, SGA vice president
• Jason Scott, associate professor, wildlife biology, school of agriculture and natural resources
• Darby Sewell, assistant vice president, academic affairs, student engagement
• Ben Skipper, associate professor, management, Stafford School of Business
• Richard Spancake, director, human resources
• Donna Webb, director, enrollment management
• Paul Williams, interim vice president, external affairs
• Paul Willis, vice president, finance and operations, and chief business officer


Share This


Fall 2018 classes begin August 15! Ask about our new program offerings. Click here for a list of programs. APPLY NOW!