The ABAC-Bainbridge Honors Program is full of talented and intelligent students. There are some students, however, who excel in very notable ways. We celebrate all honors students, and especially these:

Julie Darley, Class of 2014

Alea Simmons, Class of 2015

  • SGA President
  • President of the Honors Program
  • President of Phi Theta Kappa Honor Society
  • Vice President of Mu Alpha Theta Honor Society
  • Secretary of Sigma Kappa Delta Honor Society
  • Paper accepted and presented, October 2014, at a professional conference
  • Model UN Member and Head Delegate
  • Recipient of the Walter E. & Mary B. Cox Scholarship, the Wine & Spirits Scholarship, and the Archbold Auxiliary Scholarship.

Emma Sainbayar, Class of 2014




Share This


Fall 2018 classes begin August 15! Ask about our new program offerings. Click here for a list of programs. APPLY NOW!