HESI A2 Exam Dates
RN Students
ABAC at Bainbridge & Blakely

Note: Test dates are for both Bainbridge and Blakely sites. 

Day Time
Tuesday, March 27 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Thursday, April 5 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Tuesday, April 17 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Tuesday, May 8 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Thursday, May 17 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Tuesday, May 22 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Tuesday, June 5 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Thursday, June 14 1:00 PM – 5:00 PM
Tuesday, June 19 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Thursday, June 28 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM

 

Total testing time allotted is four hours.

Cost: $75 (non-refundable)

Appointments
Email: testing@bainbridge.edu   (Bainbridge Site) 

NOTE: If testing in Blakely at the Early County Center, please contact Kimber Sellers at 229.724.2444 or kimber.sellers@bainbridge.edu. 

In your email include your first name, last name, testing date, and telephone number.

 

 

 

Share This

 
 
 
 
X

Fall 2018 classes begin August 15! Ask about our new program offerings. Click here for a list of programs. APPLY NOW!

¤