Bainbridge State College administrators and instructors (back row, left to right) Dr. Rodney Carr, Vice President for Academic & Student Affairs; Kathy Ketterer, NTHS advisor; Shawn McGee, BSC interim president; Sheila McLendon, NTHS advisor; Denise Parker, NTHS advisor; and Jason Rubenbaur, interim Dean of Health Sciences & Professional Studies (HSPS), recognized students on their accomplishments of being inducted into the National Technical Honor Society this month.

Students inducted were (front row, left to right): Donyale Juanita Knaff-Martin of Thomasville; Tyleshia Denise Grier of Cuthbert; Mary Elizabeth of Arlington; Kimberly Dianne Cannon of Blakely; Jennifer Victoria Glass of Donalsonville; and Anthony Bryant Williams of Climax.


Share This


URGENT: Register for summer and fall semesters ASAP! CLICK HERE