Photo (IMG_9530.jpg): On Thursday, Dec. 10, at the Charles H. Kirbo Regional Center, five Bainbridge State College AEMT students were pinned. The following students received pins from EMT Instructor Charles Avery (left to right) Shontel Wimberly of Bainbridge; Cody Bush of Blakely; Kahdesia Harvey of Bainbridge; Kolbi Whitfield of Cairo; and Brenda Ortiz of Bainbridge.



Photo (IMG_9526.jpg): Along with the five AEMT students, 16 practical nursing students received their pins during the ceremony. Bottom row, left to right: Brooklyn Kimble of Albany, Shaniqua Grooms of Donalsonville, Nicole Gadson of Bainbridge, Kristin Phillips of Bainbridge, Shaquala Akins of Bainbridge, Teresa Addison of Whigham; Middle row: Trellace Williams of Bainbridge, Andrea Cooper of Camilla, Sherri Rollins of Bainbridge, Tina Vickers of Blakely, Amy McEntire of Blakely; Top row: Charles Ed Holley, Jr. of Pelham, Chrishunda Dawson of Whigham, Sarah Burch of Bainbridge, Yolanda Venisee of Chattahoochee (Fla.); and Joseph Derrick Cook of Colquitt.



Share This


URGENT: Register for summer and fall semesters ASAP! CLICK HERE