On Thursday, April 30, three faculty members were recognized for their distinguished teaching and advising to Bainbridge State College students.

Dr. Juan Gomez, Associate Professor of Physics; Elwanda Coston, Associate Professor of Math; and Jeffery Ross, Nursing Chair & Associate Professor of Nursing, all received tenure for investing their talents to build the institution while exemplifying the utmost dedication to their students.


Share This


For more information regarding consolidation, please visit our Consolidation page.